Franchise Operations, Inc.

24950​ Country Club Boulevard., Suite 104
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070

Phone: (440) 801-1620
Fax: (440) 801-1621
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Michael Showalter
President
mike@bkshowalter.com
David Dipiero
Director of Operations
david@bkshowalter.com
Jan Lawlor
Controller
​jan@bkshowalter.com
Gaetano Magistro​
District Manager
​gaetano@bkshowalter.com
Darlene Lackey
District Manager
darlene@bkshowalter.com
​Randy Showalter
District Manager
​randy@bkshowalter.com
Rudina Mosho
District Manager
​rudina@bkshowalter.com